One comment on “A Higher Level

  1. With me, it seems, I am always chasing the carrot ! I want to get it ! I believe that we all are victim’s and products of our environment. I due truly believe that I know the difference between, honesty and superficially, but can I realize that my Phantasy ! can become a reality? After all !, aren’t our phantasies, part of the core of our being and hearts? And, living the Lifestyle that we crave, can also be controlled by the trials and tribulations and expectations of the Society we live in ! Could you imagine, living in a World were people were free, to be?

    Lisa, as usual, your words are always, amazing and true !

    Jamie Lee

Leave a Reply

